Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
26.06.2009 12:15 - Let Me
Автор: silverflame Категория: Лични дневници   
Прочетен: 4389 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



Don"t kiss the rain drops... They"d be as cold as the time I spent wthout you... Leaving tears on your tremblin lips in vain. Don"t kiss the sunbeams, your lips would burn like my arms ache to hold you... You slip away so easily...
Don"t reach for the thunders, won"t hold their flash, darkness all around would be then... back again... Don"t touch the autumn leaves, cause they would fly away in circles, suddenly fadin in the dust of my regrets... left you so alone...
Just let me hold the storms away from you and spread myself around to keep you calm peaceful... And I wouldn"t fade.




Тагове:   буря,   обичам,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: silverflame
Категория: Лични дневници
Прочетен: 102568
Постинги: 46
Коментари: 57
Гласове: 548
Архив